Center for Gender Studies__                                                          __Radford University
  ~ Advisory Board Members ~
~ Fall 2016 Meeting ~
 Center for Gender Studies Staff ~ 2016-17 ~
 Ann Elliott 
  Professor: Department of Psychology  ~   Psychology Profile 
     Director & Board Chairperson. Center for Gender Studies
       Email: aelliott@radford.edu  ~ Tel/Voice: (540) 831-5790  
 Virginia Banda-Garcia, Graduate Assistant
  Graduate Student: School Psychology Program
    Email: vgandagarcia@radford.edu  ~  Tel/Voice (540) 831-6644
          Office Info: hours & location
Faculty & Student Board Advisors: Fall 2016-- Spring 2017
 Jeffery Aspelmeier
   Professor & Chair: Department of Psychology ~  Psychology Profile
     Email: jaspelme@radford.edu  ~  Tel/Voice: 540-831-5387
          Home Page: http://www.radford.edu/~jaspelme/
 Lisa Baker-Webster
   Associate Professor: School of Communication  ~  Communication Profile
     Email: lbaker38@radford.edu  ~  Tel/Voice: 540-831-6553
 Kate Brennan
   Assistant Professor: School of Nursing  ~  Nursing Profile
     Email: kbrennan@radford.edu  ~ Tel/Voice:
540-831-7658
 Tanya Corbin
   Associate Professor: Department of Political Science ~ Political Science Profile
     Email: tcorbin2@radford.edu  ~  Tel/Voice: 540-831-6598
 Nicole Hendrix
  Professor: Department of Criminal Justice  ~   Criminal Justice Profile
    Email: pnhendrix@radford.edu  ~  Tel/Voice: 540-831-6161
 Hilary Lips
  Research Professor: Department of Psychology ~  Psychology Profile
    Email: hlips@radford.edu  ~  Tel/Voice: 540-831-5387
          Home Page:  http://www.radford.edu/~hlips/
 Michael Meindl
   Assistant Professor: School of Communication  ~  Communication Profile
     Email: mmeindl@radford.edu  ~  Tel/Voice: 540-831-6039
 Allison Wisecup
   Assistant Professor: Department of Sociology  ~  Sociology Profile
     Email: awisecup@radford.edu  ~  Tel/Voice: 540-831-6010
 

Current Advisory Board Members   Advisory Board 2016 Fall Meeting   Advisory Board: 2015-2016   Center Home   
 Psychology      College of Humanities & Social Behavioral Sciences      Radford University
Created by W. Andrew     Last updated March 14th, 2017
©2016 W. Andrew & A. Elliott