Center for Gender Studies__                                                       __Radford University
Center for Gender Studies Staff: Fall 2015-- Spring 2016
Dr. Hilary Lips, Director & Board Chairperson. Professor, Psychology
Email: hlips@radford.edu  Tel: (540) 831-5387 Web: Psychology Profile
Home Page: http://www.radford.edu/~hlips
Ms. Rachel Turk, Graduate Assistant
        Graduate Student: Counseling Psychology (Psy.D.) Program
Email: rturk3@radford.edu
Tel (540) 831-6644
         Former Office Info
Center for Gender Studies Faculty & Student Advisors: Fall 2015-- Spring 2016
Dr. Jeffery Aspelmeir. Professor & Chair, Psychology 
Email: jaspelme@radford.edu  Tel (540) 831-5520  Web: Psychology Profile
Home Page: http://www.radford.edu/~jaspelme/
Dr. Tracy Cohn, Associate Professor, Psychology
Email: tcohn@radford.edu    Tel (540) 831-6890   Web: Psychology Profile
Home Page: https://sites.google.com/site/cohntracy/
Dr. Carla Corroto, Assistant Professor, Sociology 
Email: ccorroto@radford.edu  Tel (540) 831-5857  Web: Sociology Profile
Dr. Ann Elliott. Professor, Psychology
Email: aelliott@radford.edu  Tel (540) 831-5790   Web: Psychology Profile
Dr. Sarah Hastings. Associate Professor, Psychology. Director: Counseling Psychology Doctorate (Psy.D)  Email: slhasting@radford.edu 
Tel (540) 831-6163  Web: Psychology Profile
Home Page: http://www.radford.edu/~slhasting/
Dr. Rebecca Scheckler. Educational Technologist in the School of Nursing
Web: Health & Human Services Profile
Email: rscheckler@radford.edu   Tel (540) 831-7663  
 

Current Advisory Board Members      Advisory Board Meeting      Advisory Board: 2015-2016      Center Home   
 Psychology      College of Humanities & Social Behavioral Sciences      Radford University
Created by W. Andrew  &  A. Elliott   Last updated September 30th, 2016
©2016 A. Elliott & W. Andrew