Center for Gender Studies__                                        __Radford University
  ~ Advisory Board 2019 Members ~
 Center for Gender Studies Staff ~ 2019

 Ann Elliott 
  Professor: Department of Psychology  ~   Psychology Profile 
     Director & Board Chairperson. Center for Gender Studies
       Email: aelliott@radford.edu  ~ Tel/Voice: (540) 831-5790  
    
  Lauren Buynack   
  Center for Gender Studies Associate
     Graduate Student  ~ MA Experimental Psychology
       Email: lbuynack@radford.edu    ~ Tel/Voice (540) 831-6644
Faculty Advisory Board

 Jeffery Aspelmeier
   Professor & Chair: Department of Psychology ~  Psychology Profile
     Email: jaspelme@radford.edu  ~  Tel/Voice: 540-831-5387
          Home Page: http://www.radford.edu/~jaspelme/

 Kate Brennan
   Assistant Professor:School of Nursing  ~  Nursing Profile
     Email: kbrennan@radford.edu  ~ Tel/Voice:
540-831-7658
                                 

Tanya Buhler Corbin
   Professor &  Chair : Department of Political Science  ~ Political Science Profile
     Email: tcorbin2@radford.edu  ~  Tel/Voice: 540-831-6598


 Justine Jackson
    Instructor ~ Adjunct Faculty: Department of English    
     Email: jjackson134@radford.edu  ~ Tel/Voice: 540-831-5614
 
 Hilary Lips
    Research Professor: Department of Psychology ~  Psychology Profile
      Email: hlips@radford.edu  ~  Tel/Voice: 540-831-6644
          Home Page:  http://www.radford.edu/~hlips/

 Michael Meindl
   Assistant Professor: School of Communication  ~  Communication Profile
     Email: mmeindl@radford.edu  ~  Tel/Voice: 540-831-6039

Geoffrey Pollick
   Assistant Professor: Religious Studies ~ Religious Studies Profile
     Email: gpollick@radford.edu  Tel/Voice: 540-831-5213

 Allison Wisecup
   Assistant Professor: Department of Sociology  ~  Sociology Profile
     Email: awisecup@radford.edu  ~  Tel/Voice: 540-831-6010
 

Advisory Board 2018  Advisory Board 2016 Fall Meeting   Advisory Board: 2015-2016    
 Psychology   College of Humanities & Social Behavioral Sciences   Radford University
Created by W. Andrew     Last updated September 26th, 2019
©2017 W. Andrew