Center for Gender Studies__                                                          __Radford University
  ~ Advisory Board Members ~
~ Fall 2017 Meeting ~ Images ~
 Center for Gender Studies Staff ~ 2017-18 ~

 Ann Elliott 
  Professor: Department of Psychology  ~   Psychology Profile 
     Director & Board Chairperson. Center for Gender Studies
       Email: aelliott@radford.edu  ~ Tel/Voice: (540) 831-5790  
 
 Tori Sheets
   Center for Gender Studies Associate
     Graduate Student  ~ I/O Psychology
       Email: tsheets2@radford.edu  ~ Tel/Voice (540) 831-6644
Faculty Board Advisors: Spring 2017

 Jeffery Aspelmeier
   Professor & Chair: Department of Psychology ~  Psychology Profile
     Email: jaspelme@radford.edu  ~  Tel/Voice: 540-831-5387
          Home Page: http://www.radford.edu/~jaspelme/

 Lisa Baker-Webster
   Associate Professor: School of Communication  ~  Communication Profile
     Email: lbaker38@radford.edu  ~  Tel/Voice: 540-831-6553

 Kate Brennan
   Assistant Professor:School of Nursing  ~  Nursing Profile
     Email: kbrennan@radford.edu  ~ Tel/Voice:
540-831-7658
 
 Nicole Hendrix
   Professor: Department of Criminal Justice  ~   Criminal Justice Profile
     Email: pnhendrix@radford.edu  ~  Tel/Voice: 540-831-6161

  Justine Jackson
    Instructor ~ Adjunct Faculty: Department of English    
     Email: jjackson134@radford.edu  ~ Tel/Voice: 540-831-5614
 
  Hilary Lips
    Research Professor: Department of Psychology ~  Psychology Profile
      Email: hlips@radford.edu  ~  Tel/Voice: 540-831-5387
          Home Page:  http://www.radford.edu/~hlips/

 Michael Meindl
   Assistant Professor: School of Communication  ~  Communication Profile
     Email: mmeindl@radford.edu  ~  Tel/Voice: 540-831-6039

  Theresa Schroeder
     Assistant Professor: Department of Political Science ~ Political Science Profile
         Email: tschroeder@radford.edu   ~ Tel/Voice: 540-831-6598Justine 

 Allison Wisecup
   Assistant Professor: Department of Sociology  ~  Sociology Profile
     Email: awisecup@radford.edu  ~  Tel/Voice: 540-831-6010
 

Current Advisory Board Members   Advisory Board 2016 Fall Meeting   Advisory Board: 2015-2016   Center Home   
 Psychology      College of Humanities & Social Behavioral Sciences      Radford University
Created by W. Andrew     Last updated October 6th, 2017
©2017 W. Andrew & A. Elliott